Moorooduc Riding School

0

School Holiday Program

Are you looking for an awesome holiday for your horse crazy child?

M.R.S. is offering horse riding programs this school holidays. 

The day’s include:

  • 2 riding lessons
  • a fun theory session
  • lots of hands on experience in horse management and horse care
  • grooming & tacking up
  • gymkhana games

This is a great opportunity for the riders to become great friends and establish good relationships with ‘their’ pony for the day. We can cater for all ages and abilities and have riders grouped appropriately for their experience and ages.

January Summer Holiday Program Dates:

Choose your days, 1 or more, scattered or consecutive. Use a school horse or bring your own.

WEEK 1  – Riders attend for 6 hours 9am-3pm

  • Monday 7th January
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Friday 11th January

WEEK 2  – Riders attend for 6 hours 9am-3pm

  • Monday 14th January
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Friday 18th January

WEEK 3  – Riders attend for 6 hours 9am-3pm

  • Monday 21st January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Thursday 24th January
  • Friday 25th January


$110 per day using a School horse/Pony, $90 per day using your own horse (overnight yarding available) OR for our younger riders we also have a ½ day option which is 3 hours, $65 per day

Invoices will be sent with credit card facilities linked

www.moorooducridingschool.com

Please contact Fiona on 0439 326 912 or Amy on 0468 749 330

Email moorooducridingschool@gmail.com

Share.

Comments are closed.