Events

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Mornington Main Street Market
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Street, Mornington, VIC, 3931

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Hastings Street Market
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
High Street, Hastings

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Rosebud Community School Market
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Point Nepean Road, Rosebud
Crib Point Community Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Park Road, Crib Point, Victoria, 3919

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Bittern Sunday Market
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Frankston-Flinders Road, Bittern
Mornington Racecourse Market
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Racecourse Road, Mornington

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Mornington Main Street Market
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Street, Mornington, VIC, 3931

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Hastings Street Market
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
High Street, Hastings

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Boneo Community Market
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cnr Limestone & Boneo Roads, Boneo, Vic
Pearcedale Market
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
710 Baxter-Tooradin Road, Pearcedale, Victoria

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Bittern Sunday Market
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Frankston-Flinders Road, Bittern
Seaford Farmers' Market
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Station Street, Seaford

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Mornington Main Street Market
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Street, Mornington, VIC, 3931

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Hastings Street Market
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
High Street, Hastings

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Dromana Community Market
8:00 am - 1:30 pm
359B Point Nepean Road, Dromana, Victoria

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Mount Eliza Farmers' Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Canadian Road, Mt Eliza, Victoria

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Mornington Main Street Market
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Main Street, Mornington, VIC, 3931

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Hastings Street Market
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
High Street, Hastings

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Mornington Racecourse Market
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Racecourse Road, Mornington

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Mount Eliza Farmers' Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Canadian Road, Mt Eliza, Victoria
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager